Seven Dayssssss…

Name that shitty horror movie? Yep. Its our good friend Samara saying hello.

And why would I throw a bone to the only franchise that Naomi Watts seemingly doesn’t get naked? Well, because my misshapen circular thing starts in seven days and, well, before I die, I’m going to see the ring.

Oh hey Samara, welcome to my flat. Shall I show you around?

Truth is, I already saw The Ring (2002) and the laughable remake The Ring Two (2005).

And I survived. Because, well, I’m a survivor (what),

I’m not gonna give up (what),
I’m not gon’ stop (what),
I’m gonna work harder (what),
I’m a survivor (what),
I’m gonna make it (what),
I will survive (what),
Keep on survivin’ (what).

I always love when non-talented individuals make music and have to exploit the just-use-the-same-word-at-the-end-of-the-sentence to hone the beat. So for the rest of this post I will pay homage to the Book of Destiny’s Child song-making 101.

I just received my power converter (huh?). UPS just dropped it off at my door (huh?). Updated their website too (huh?). We Love Logistics (huh?). That allows me to change voltage in Europe (huh?). It was purchased from Amazon.com (huh?). I’m also waiting for my money belt and neck wallet to arrive (huh?). I purchased them from a different company (huh?). It was the same price for shipping but they are in different states (huh?). I guess there is traffic too to consider (huh?). UPS says that I’ll receive them either Friday or Monday (huh?). Then I’ll begin to pack (huh?).

I think I’ve got the makings of a hit (huh?). Timbaland, have your people call my people (huh?).

And now… the end is near… and so I face, the final curtain…

And best believe I’m doing it my motherfuckin’ way.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

